Help / Cancel your subscription
Cancel your subscription
How to cancel a paid plan and what happens to your data.
You can cancel a paid plan from your account settings whenever you want.
Cancel
- Open your account settings.
- Go to the billing or subscription section.
- Choose to cancel your subscription.
- Confirm the cancellation.
After canceling, your account moves back toward the Free plan and its limits. Features and higher limits from your paid plan are no longer available.
If your usage is above the Free limits after canceling, some sites or features may become inaccessible until you are within the Free limits again.